Latest Products https://www.theartexotica.com Latest Products Tue, 22 Sep 2020 22:39:49 +0530 en-us https://www.theartexotica.com Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cushion-covers.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Coasters https://www.theartexotica.com/table-coasters.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/table-coasters.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Coaster https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-coaster.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-coaster.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Coaster https://www.theartexotica.com/embroidered-coaster.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/embroidered-coaster.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organza Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/organza-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/organza-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/satin-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/satin-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shimmer Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/shimmer-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/shimmer-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/silk-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/silk-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/velvet-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/velvet-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Felt Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/wool-felt-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wool-felt-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishings https://www.theartexotica.com/home-furnishings.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/home-furnishings.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/table-runner.htm Home Furnishings Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/table-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/table-placemats.htm Home Furnishings Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-table-runner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-table-runner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Net Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/net-table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/net-table-runner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-table-runner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-placemats.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-placemats.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/embroidered-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/embroidered-placemats.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-placemats.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Beaded Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-beaded-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-beaded-placemats.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Napkin Rings https://www.theartexotica.com/napkin-rings.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/napkin-rings.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/acrylic-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/acrylic-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/bamboo-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/bamboo-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/bone-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/bone-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/brass-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/brass-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/fabric-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/fabric-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/glass-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/glass-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/horn-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/horn-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/resin-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/resin-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Oxidised Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/metal-oxidised-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/metal-oxidised-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Metal Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/gold-metal-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/gold-metal-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Metal Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/silver-metal-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/silver-metal-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poufs https://www.theartexotica.com/poufs.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/poufs.htm Home Furnishings Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banarsi Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/banarsi-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/banarsi-pouf.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-pouf.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fur Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/fur-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/fur-pouf.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-pouf.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/leather-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/leather-pouf.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/silk-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/silk-pouf.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/velvet-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/velvet-pouf.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rugs https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-rugs.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-rugs.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm Cushion Covers Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/pillow-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/pillow-covers.htm Home Furnishings Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Casement Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-casement-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-casement-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Chambray Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-chambray-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-chambray-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dari Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-dari-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-dari-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Duck Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-duck-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-duck-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Flex Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-flex-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-flex-pillow-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Percale Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-percale-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-percale-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Poplin Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-poplin-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-poplin-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Satin Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-satin-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-satin-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Slub Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-slub-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-slub-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Twill Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-twill-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-twill-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Yarn Dyed Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-yarn-dyed-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-yarn-dyed-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/digital-print-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/digital-print-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dupion Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/dupion-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/dupion-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Cotton Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/multicolor-cotton-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/multicolor-cotton-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tie and Dye Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/tie-and-dye-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/tie-and-dye-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/viscose-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/viscose-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Casement Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-casement-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-casement-pillow-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Duck Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-duck-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-duck-pillow-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Slub Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-slub-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-slub-pillow-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/viscose-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/viscose-pillow-cover.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/peacock-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/peacock-placemats.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quilt Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/quilt-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/quilt-covers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Wall Hangings https://www.theartexotica.com/decorative-wall-hangings.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/decorative-wall-hangings.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Products https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-products.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-products.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ashtray https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-ashtray.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-ashtray.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Bathroom Set https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-bathroom-set.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-bathroom-set.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Black Eaching Incense Stick Box https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-black-eaching-incense-stick-box.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-black-eaching-incense-stick-box.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Black Eaching Oil Burner https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-black-eaching-oil-burner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-black-eaching-oil-burner.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Candle Balls https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-candle-balls.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-candle-balls.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Candle Stand https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-candle-stand.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-candle-stand.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Carving Coaster Set https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-carving-coaster-set.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-carving-coaster-set.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Pillar Type Incense Stick Holder https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-pillar-type-incense-stick-holder.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-pillar-type-incense-stick-holder.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Chess Set https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-chess-set.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-chess-set.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Chopping Boards https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-chopping-boards.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-chopping-boards.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Elephant Satues https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-elephant-satues.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-elephant-satues.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Flower Pot https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-flower-pot.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-flower-pot.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Flower Vase https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-flower-vase.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-flower-vase.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Inlay Work Marble Pen Stand https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-inlay-work-marble-pen-stand.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-inlay-work-marble-pen-stand.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Mortal Pastel https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-mortal-pastel.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-mortal-pastel.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Soap Dish https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-soap-dish.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/marble-soap-dish.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Woven Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/hand-woven-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/hand-woven-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wall Mirrors https://www.theartexotica.com/metal-wall-mirrors.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/metal-wall-mirrors.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Hanging Tapestries https://www.theartexotica.com/wall-hanging-tapestries.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wall-hanging-tapestries.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530