Latest Products https://www.theartexotica.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 20:11:31 +0530 en-us https://www.theartexotica.com Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cushion-covers.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Coasters https://www.theartexotica.com/table-coasters.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/table-coasters.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bookshelves https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bookshelves.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bookshelves.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Door with Frame https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-door-with-frame.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-door-with-frame.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Coaster https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-coaster.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-coaster.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Coaster https://www.theartexotica.com/embroidered-coaster.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/embroidered-coaster.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organza Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/organza-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/organza-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/satin-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/satin-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shimmer Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/shimmer-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/shimmer-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/silk-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/silk-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/velvet-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/velvet-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Felt Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/wool-felt-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wool-felt-cushion-covers.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Furniture https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-furniture.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-furniture.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sideboard https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-sideboard.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-sideboard.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Almirah https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-almirah.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-almirah.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bar Counter https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bar-counter.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bar-counter.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Barrel https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-barrel.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-barrel.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bed https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bed.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bed.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bedside Cabinet https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bedside-cabinet.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bedside-cabinet.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bedside Table https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bedside-table.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bedside-table.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Bench https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bench.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-bench.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Box https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-box.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-box.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chair https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-chair.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-chair.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Console Tables https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-console-tables.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-console-tables.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dressing Table https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-dressing-table.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-dressing-table.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Statues https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-statues.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-statues.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Elephant Statue https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-elephant-statue.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-elephant-statue.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Decorative Figure https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-decorative-figure.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-decorative-figure.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Horse Statue https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-horse-statue.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-horse-statue.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Man Statue https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-man-statue.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-man-statue.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Screen https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-screen.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-screen.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Stool https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-stool.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-stool.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Antique Vintage Furniture https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-furnishing-products.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-furnishing-products.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Candle Stand https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-candle-stand.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-candle-stand.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Chapati Board https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-chapati-board.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-chapati-board.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Grinder Table https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-grinder-table.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-grinder-table.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Frame Board https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-frame-board.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-frame-board.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Mortar https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-mortar.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-mortar.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Name Plate https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-name-plate.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-name-plate.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Rolling Pin https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-rolling-pin.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-rolling-pin.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Mirror Frames https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-mirror-frames.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-mirror-frames.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pillar https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-pillar.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-pillar.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Rack https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-rack.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-rack.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Showcase https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-showcase.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-showcase.htm Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Wall Windows https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-wall-windows.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-wall-windows.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Barrel https://www.theartexotica.com/iron-barrel.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/iron-barrel.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Pot https://www.theartexotica.com/iron-pot.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/iron-pot.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Idli Plate https://www.theartexotica.com/stone-idli-plate.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/stone-idli-plate.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Storage Box https://www.theartexotica.com/iron-storage-box.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/iron-storage-box.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dining Table https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-dining-table.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-dining-table.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Coffee Tables https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-coffee-tables.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-coffee-tables.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Writing Tables https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-writing-tables.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-writing-tables.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Center Tables https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-center-tables.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-center-tables.htm Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Sofa https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-sofa.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-sofa.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishings https://www.theartexotica.com/home-furnishings.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/home-furnishings.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/table-runner.htm Home Furnishings Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Table Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/table-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/table-placemats.htm Home Furnishings Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-table-runner.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-table-runner.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Net Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/net-table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/net-table-runner.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Table Runner https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-table-runner.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-table-runner.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-placemats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-placemats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/embroidered-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/embroidered-placemats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-placemats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Beaded Placemats https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-beaded-placemats.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/wooden-beaded-placemats.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Napkin Rings https://www.theartexotica.com/napkin-rings.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/napkin-rings.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/acrylic-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/acrylic-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/bamboo-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/bamboo-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/beaded-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bone Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/bone-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/bone-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/brass-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/brass-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/fabric-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/fabric-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/glass-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/glass-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Horn Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/horn-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/horn-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/resin-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/resin-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Oxidised Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/metal-oxidised-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/metal-oxidised-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Metal Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/gold-metal-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/gold-metal-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Metal Napkin Ring https://www.theartexotica.com/silver-metal-napkin-ring.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/silver-metal-napkin-ring.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Poufs https://www.theartexotica.com/poufs.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/poufs.htm Home Furnishings Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banarsi Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/banarsi-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/banarsi-pouf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-pouf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fur Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/fur-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/fur-pouf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/jute-pouf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/leather-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/leather-pouf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/silk-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/silk-pouf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Pouf https://www.theartexotica.com/velvet-pouf.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/velvet-pouf.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Rugs https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-rugs.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-rugs.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cushion Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-cushion-covers.htm Cushion Covers Fri, 20 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Covers https://www.theartexotica.com/pillow-covers.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/pillow-covers.htm Home Furnishings Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Casement Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-casement-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-casement-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Chambray Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-chambray-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-chambray-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dari Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-dari-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-dari-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Duck Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-duck-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-duck-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Flex Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-flex-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-flex-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Percale Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-percale-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-percale-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Poplin Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-poplin-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-poplin-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Satin Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-satin-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-satin-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Slub Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-slub-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-slub-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Twill Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-twill-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-twill-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Yarn Dyed Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-yarn-dyed-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-yarn-dyed-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Print Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/digital-print-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/digital-print-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dupion Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/dupion-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/dupion-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Cotton Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/multicolor-cotton-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/multicolor-cotton-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tie and Dye Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/tie-and-dye-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/tie-and-dye-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Cushion Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/viscose-cushion-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/viscose-cushion-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Casement Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-casement-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-casement-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Duck Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-duck-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-duck-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Slub Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-slub-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/cotton-slub-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Pillow Cover https://www.theartexotica.com/viscose-pillow-cover.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/viscose-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Products https://www.theartexotica.com/iron-products.htm https://www.theartexotica.com/iron-products.htm Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530